Ready Jet Go!

Endless Summer/Jet Shrinks the Kids

28:55 | #204 | TV-Y

Jet flies from the Northern Hemisphere to the Southern Hemisphere to experience holidays in winter and summer on the same day. Jet and friends use a shrink-ray to become small like Mindy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 16, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 23, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 23, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / January 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 29, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / December 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2018