Ready Jet Go!

Earth, Wind, and Flyer/Mini-Golf at the Dsa

28:55 | #205 | TV-Y

Jet is fascinated by the effects of wind on his saucer. He and the kids study how wind works. When the DSA builds a new mini-golf course, the kids team up against the grownups.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 7, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, December 7, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 28, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, December 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 7, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / November 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 30, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / September 30, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 29, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 29, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 25, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / September 25, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 24, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 24, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 4, 2018