Ready Jet Go!

Mindy's Ice Rink/Measure for Measure

28:55 | #207 | TV-Y

Jet, Sean, Sydney, and Celery retrieve ice from Saturn so they can build a skating rink for Mindy. The gang decides to make a scaled replica of the solar system.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 4, 2018