Ready Jet Go!

Mindy Turns Five

28:55 | #208 | TV-Y

Mindy celebrates her fifth birthday with her first space trip aboard the Propulsion family saucer and a tea party on the moon.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, January 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, January 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, January 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 7, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / November 16, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 12, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 2, 2018