Ready Jet Go!

Try and Try Again/Racing On Sunshine

28:46 | #210 | TV-Y

Jet and the kids try a bunch of different wheels so robot Jet 2 can rove over the surface of Mars. The kids enter their karts in the big kid-kart derby, but this year they all have to design solar powered karts.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 10, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / March 10, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / March 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 5, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / March 5, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 4, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / March 4, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 18, 2018