Ready Jet Go!

Mindy and Carrot Bake/Commander Cressida Begins

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y

While searching for an ingredient to make a cake, Carrot and Mindy accidentally blast into outer space, and now must find a way home.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 5, 2018