Ready Jet Go!

My Three Suns/Magnet P.I.

28:55 | #215 | TV-Y

Face 9000 tells the kids about a system with not one, but three suns! Sean becomes a magician called the Great Seanzo and dazzles the other kids with magnet tricks.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / September 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 17, 2019