Ready Jet Go!

Eye in the Sky/Total Eclipse Block Party

28:55 | #220 | TV-Y

The kids get help from Mitchell building a weather observation station to make a weather prediction. The kids prepare a Total Eclipse song and dance to perform at the DSA, where the whole town is gathered for the event.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 20, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / December 20, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 19, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / December 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 15, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / December 15, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 6, 2018