Ready Jet Go!

Moon Face/Lone Star 2 - Rocket Kids!

28:55 | #224 | TV-Y

The kids observe the full Moon at night and wonder why it seems to have a "face." The kids build their own "foot rocket" after they dig up a part of an old rocket down by the Lake.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, January 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, January 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, January 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, January 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, January 28, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, January 28, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / December 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 5, 2018