Rick Steves' Europe

Italy's Riviera: Cinque Terre

26:46 | #807 | TV-G

Rick visits the five tiny port towns of Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, Riomaggiore, and Monterosso.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 13, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 5, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / May 5, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / February 15, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 3, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / August 3, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2014