Rick Steves' Europe

Germany's Hamburg and the Luther Trail

26:46 | #901 | TV-G

Rick visits Hamburg, Germany's mighty port city, and the great historic sights of Martin Luther.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2016