Rick Steves' Europe

Lisbon

26:46 | #1002 | TV-G

Rick explores Lisbon, Portugal and strolls the city's back lanes and the reinvigorated waterfront. He takes a side trip to Sintra to explore the fanciful castles of Portuguese royalty and climbs hilltop ramparts with grand views.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / September 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / March 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / March 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 15, 2018