Rick Steves' Europe

Travel Skills: Cruising

26:47 | #1004 | TV-G

Setting sail on the Mediterranean, Rick explores the ins and outs and pros and cons of cruising. Along with the joys and efficiencies of cruising, Rick considers the downsides, including the inevitable congestion and commercialism that comes with mass tourism.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / September 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / September 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 29, 2018