Rick Steves' Europe

European Festivals I

26:46 | #1006 | TV-G

Rick cheers with the masses at Siena's crazy Palio horse race, tosses a caber at a Scottish Highland Games, dons a mask for Carnevale in Venice, and celebrates Easter in Greece.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / October 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / September 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 28, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2019