Room on the Broom

28:55 | #0 | TV-Y

A kind witch invites a collection of animals to join her on her broom, much to the frustration of her cat. When the witch encounters a dragon, her animal friends come to her rescue. To show her gratitude, the witch rewards them with a new broom with room for everyone!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 17, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / September 17, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 16, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / September 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 16, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / September 16, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 15, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / September 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 15, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / September 15, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 1, 2017