Retro Report on PBS

Episode One

56:46 | #101 | TV-14

Learn social media's addictive power. Discover NFL protests' ties to 1968. See how Wall Street women fought harassment, and a python invasion. Andy Borowitz compares political ads to cigarettes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / October 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2019