Retro Report on PBS

Episode Two

56:46 | #102 | TV-14

Uncover crime evidence pulled from DNA websites, how drug rules stem from a pill's side effects, why Americans are ambivalent about robots, and more. Andy Borowitz objects to "no news."

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / October 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2019