Cooking 80/20 with Robin Shea

Love & Flavor

27:40 | #210 | TV-G

Pasta Carbonara is followed by a delicious broccoli slaw and a grab-n-go antipasta salad.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / September 15, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / September 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / March 17, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 11, 2016