Rick Steves' Tasty Europe

28:30 | #0 | TV-G

Travel expert and globetrotter Rick Steves eats his merry way through Europe. One delightful taste at a time, he shows how food is a prime ingredient in what defines cultures across the Continent. Join Rick as he slurps seasonal raw herring in Holland, savors a farm-to-table country feast in Tuscany, drinks some local firewater in Bulgaria, and much more!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / March 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 18, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / March 18, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / March 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 17, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / March 17, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2017