Splash and Bubbles: One Big Ocean

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

The Reeftown kids embark on an epic journey across the sea to help a friendly young turtle.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / February 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / February 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 16, 2017