Sit and Be Fit

26:51 | #1003 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 29, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / January 29, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM ET / November 13, 2014 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2012 at 9:00 AM ET / March 22, 2012 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 10, 2010 at 10:00 AM ET / June 10, 2010 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 3, 2009