Sit and Be Fit

27:08 | #1104 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / June 1, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 25, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 12, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / November 12, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 12, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / November 12, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2010