Sit and Be Fit

Reaction Time

27:24 | #1205 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / August 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 28, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / January 28, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 19, 2013 at 5:00 AM ET / December 19, 2013 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 23, 2011