Sit and Be Fit

Stretching

27:30 | #1215 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / August 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / December 22, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / October 26, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 7, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / April 7, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 1, 2011