Sit and Be Fit

Back and Abdominal Strengthening

26:46 | #1312 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 3, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / September 4, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / March 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / March 24, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 24, 2013 at 10:00 AM ET / October 24, 2013 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 6, 2013