Sit and Be Fit

Controlled Breathing

26:46 | #1406 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 19, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / November 19, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / September 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2014