Sit and Be Fit

Vestibular and Core

26:46 | #1407 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / November 20, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / October 18, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 25, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / September 25, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 28, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2014