Sit and Be Fit

Breathing

26:46 | #1409 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 1, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / September 27, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / June 7, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / April 12, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 6, 2014