Sit and Be Fit

Coordination and Reaction Time

26:46 | #1414 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 29, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / November 29, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 4, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / October 4, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / June 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2014