Sit and Be Fit

The Power of Small Movements

26:46 | #1419 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 21, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / June 21, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 26, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / April 26, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2014