Sit and Be Fit

A Treat for Your Feet

26:46 | #1603 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 12, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / July 11, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / May 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 18, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / August 18, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 11, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 2, 2016