Sit and Be Fit

Brain and Balance

27:30 | #1708 | TV-G

Mary Ann shares exercises that improve postural strength and finger dexterity. Gretchen leads viewers through a fun segment that challenges the brain and balance systems with reaction time and patterning exercises. Dr. Emily shares a balance tip.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / April 24, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 30, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 16, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019