Splash and Bubbles

I Only Have Eyespots for You/Double Bubbles

28:55 | #102 | TV-Y

Splash wants to be friends with a fish, but whenever he tries to talk to it, the fish ignores him. When Finny, a green dragonet, joins the group to play, Bubbles worries that her friends won't need her around anymore.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 4, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, December 4, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 29, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, January 29, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 29, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 22, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / November 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 18, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / October 18, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / October 10, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / October 9, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 24, 2016