Splash and Bubbles

Cleaner of the Kelp/How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back

28:55 | #103 | TV-Y

Splash and his friends meet Tidy the Garibaldi Fish, who is the self-appointed Kelp Forest Ranger. Bubbles injures her fin and has trouble swimming, so she tries different ways to move around.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 21, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / October 21, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / October 20, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 1, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / September 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 31, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / August 31, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 25, 2016