Splash and Bubbles

Dunk the Artist/Ripple's Sea Dragons

28:46 | #104 | TV-Y

Dunk discovers that what he considers "just playing with sand" is actually considered beautiful art by his friends. Ripple leads the gang to investigate the legend of the Sea Dragon.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, September 28, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, September 28, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / June 25, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / June 25, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / May 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / May 11, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / May 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 29, 2016