Splash and Bubbles

Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo

28:55 | #107 | TV-Y

Gush decides to run the reef obstacle course just to show everyone how fast a frogfish can be! Dunk's "little cousin" Mo, a giant sunfish, comes to visit.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 31, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 31, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 31, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / July 31, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 1, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / July 1, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 1, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / July 1, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / June 28, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 7, 2016