Splash and Bubbles

Deflated Dunk/Kelp Forest Keepers

28:55 | #108 | TV-Y

Tired of always being the "nervous friend," Dunk decides he will no longer puff up or get upset. Splash, Dunk, and Bubbles spend the day with Tidy, the Garibaldi Fish, as "kelp forest keepers."

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, February 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, February 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 18, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / December 18, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / October 28, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / October 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 9, 2016