Splash and Bubbles

Small But Mighty/Washed Away

28:46 | #110 | TV-Y

Zee the Zebra Bullhead Shark feels a bit threatened in her shark identity compared to a great white shark. Dunk asks Splash, Bubbles and Ripple to watch over his latest beautiful art project.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 31, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 31, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 24, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / December 24, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 23, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / December 23, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 20, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / December 20, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 19, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / December 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 22, 2016