Splash and Bubbles

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire

28:46 | #113 | TV-Y

Splash, Ripple, and Tidy must get rid of the starfish before they eat all of the kelp. The kids find Lu, who takes them into the deep to find a submarine volcano.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / February 11, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / February 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 9, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / February 9, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 19, 2017