Splash and Bubbles

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2

28:55 | #114 | TV-Y

Splash and his friends meet Scoot, a young and mischievous sea turtle who is riding the currents.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 5, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / February 5, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 5, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / February 5, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 3, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / January 3, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2017