Splash and Bubbles

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4

28:46 | #115 | TV-Y

Splash and friends help a Parrotfish save a ghost reef that was once a beautiful and lush reef.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 2, 2017
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019