Splash and Bubbles

Here Comes The Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell

28:55 | #117 | TV-Y

When Splash and Bubbles hear that one of Ripple's Brothers has wandered off, they join the search. Maury discovers Denny's molted exoskeleton in the reef and assumes something must be wrong with the real Denny.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, August 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, August 20, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, August 20, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / June 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 8, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / June 8, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 8, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / June 8, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 14, 2017