Splash and Bubbles

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove

28:55 | #118 | TV-Y

Splash and his friends find a parrotfish munching on coral and helping to create the sandy bed on which they're playing. When Bubbles gets trapped in a treasure chest, Splash and his friends can't get her out!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, November 2, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, November 2, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 2, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, November 2, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / September 11, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / September 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 21, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / August 21, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 21, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / August 21, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 13, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / July 13, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 15, 2017