Splash and Bubbles

The Lure of the Rocks/What's The Story, Maury?

28:46 | #125 | TV-Y

After a series of mishaps, Dunk becomes convinced that his lucky rock has become a bad luck charm. Maury, who's always "spreading the word" about things on the reef, often gets things wrong.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 20, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / January 20, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / January 18, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 18, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / January 18, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 14, 2017