Splash and Bubbles

My Son, The Frogfish/A Day for Papa

28:55 | #126 | TV-Y

Gush's long-lost son Wart shows up in Reeftown to visit and Gush is excited to be a "hands-on" dad. Ripple wants to give her Papa time to relax, so she sets up a day full of special activities for him.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 17, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, July 17, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 21, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, July 21, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 24, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, July 24, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, August 4, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 7, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, August 7, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, August 14, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 22, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / June 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 18, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / June 16, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2017