Splash and Bubbles

Smell of Fear/A New Spin

28:46 | #127 | TV-Y

When Splash and his friends play "surprise fish," they accidentally release a "fear smell alarm." The Reeftown Rangers help Dorsal locate his old friend Spin, another spinner dolphin who he hasn't seen in years.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 25, 2017
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019