Splash and Bubbles

Clubhouse Clash/Raise The Reef

28:46 | #128 | TV-Y

Splash and friends and Jerome and the fusiliers must figure out who can use the clubhouse! Splash discovers the majority of things around him on the reef are actually living creatures.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, March 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, March 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 26, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 26, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 26, 2017