Splash and Bubbles

Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs

28:55 | #133 | TV-Y

When Lu's light goes out, she has trouble attracting food and seeing down in the Deep. Bubbles tries to stay up all night with Zee to learn about what it's like to be nocturnal.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, September 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, September 28, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / September 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / August 11, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / August 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 25, 2018