Scheewe Art Workshop

Touch of Blue (Fresh Picked)

26:46 | #1105 | TV-G

A casual bouquet of daisies rendered in cool, tranquil hues of blue and lavender and featuring contrast and accenting techniques.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / May 17, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / May 18, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2015 at 9:30 AM ET / May 13, 2015 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2014 at 9:30 AM ET / August 13, 2014 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 7, 2007