Scheewe Art Workshop

Spring Blossoms

26:46 | #1309 | TV-G

The delicate blossoms are enhanced with the dimensional nest, using texture medium and Dimension Plus.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / March 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 14, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / December 14, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 9, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / December 9, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 11, 2014 at 9:30 AM ET / June 11, 2014 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2009